Mystery Blogger Award

Hello you lovely bunch of people! As all of you know I absolutely love doing tag-post, and lucky for me, I got tagged in one. The Mystery Blogger Award.

The lovely Tamara from ‘Simplytam‘ tagged me to do this post, so thank you so much Tamara!  The purpose of this tag is to meet more smaller bloggers and get to know each other. Basically spreading some love, which I think is a wonderful thing. And the wonderful person who created this tag is Okoto Enigma!
The Rules
1. Put the award Logo/image in your post.
2. List all the rules.
3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link to their blog.
5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
 6. Nominate 10-20 people.
7. Notify each one of your nominees by commenting on their blog.
8. Ask nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with a weird or funny question (specify)

9. Share the link to your best/favourite post of yours.

Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  • I have three kittens at home and my gosh I can die in peace now
  • I obsess over things very easily, let it be tv shows, music or movies.
  • As of today I already have 1/3 of all study points I have to get this year yay me!

Tamara’s questions:

How did you decide on your blog name?

Hilarice is a combination ‘Hi Larice!’ (which is my name) and a (dutch) pun, because when you say ‘hilarice’ in dutch it sounds like saying ‘hilarious’ in dutch. Which I thought was quite funny! So there you go :).

What are you most proud of, about yourself?

How confident and social I have become, I used to be this shy, insecure girl, but since a year a two I have been able to make small talk with almost anyone!

What’s one beauty rule you preach but never practice?

Clean. Your. Makeup brushes. I should probably hire someone to clean them for me, because I either forget to do it, got not time to do it or am simply being too lazy.

Who is one of your current favourite small bloggers?

Ohh very good question! Actually quite a difficult one as well ahh, but recently I had quite a bit of a stalking session through Naomi’s blog which you can find here. The layout of her blog is so simple and minimalistic, yet so classy and pleasing to look at!

Here’s the fun one… if you could have any character (from a tv show, movie or book) be real, and in your life- who would you pick and why?

FAVOURITE QUESTION OKAY, I don’t even have to think about this twice, but my gosh let Bucky Barnes be real. Bucky Barnes is a character from the movie(s)  Captain America and basically I am head over heels for Bucky and he had so many terrible things happen to him and he deserves to be loved. yes i know do realise this is a fictional story but let me dream 

My questions for you nominees or not:

If you could learn any other language, which one would it be?

What is your favourite quote and why?

What makes you happy?

Put your music on shuffle; what is the first song that comes on?

*ALERT* FUN QUESTION AHEAD: if you could host a dinner party and invite three people (alive/dead/fictional) who would you invite and why?

I nominate:

Sofia: sofiawithoutknowledge.blogspot.nl

Holly: 

Chloe-Rose: theawakenedindigo.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Kayleigh: hiyakayleigh.blogspot.com

Courteney: courteneywrites.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Hope you enjoy doing this tag!

Love, Larice

Leave a Reply

