Get To Know Me-tag: 30 questions

(I’m the girl in the middle, I look exhausted because it was the day I heard if I would graduate yes or no, AND I DID YAY)

Since I’m very new to blogging, I thought “why not do the get to know me-tag?”, it’s, obviously, a great way for you guys to know a little bit more about me.

I got this from the youtubesociety website.

Here we goooooo !

  1. What is your middle name ? Bonny, named after my grandma !
  2. What is your favorite color ? It changes a lot, but at the moment the color of the sky when the sun sets (or rises) really does something to me. It’s so beautiful and peacefully to look at.
  3. Who was your first best friend ? My first best friend is actually still my best friend, her name is Jenieke (girl on the left in the picture). We met first year of high school so that’s 6 years ago now !
  4. How tall are you ? About 5″8 (173cm)
  5. Cats or dogs ? This is just a horrible question, because I own a cat (and I love her to bits) but dogs make me really happy as well.
  6. Funniest moment throughout school ? There was one moment where the school bell rang and school was finally over and I ran through the corridors like a little child and my friends laughed at me and it was really just hilarious.
  7. How many countries have you visited ? 7 (England, Italy, Spain, France, Austria, Poland and this summer Greece)
  8. Are you in/going to college? Today was actually my first real day in college, so it’s all still a little bit exciting, but very fun !
  9. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School ? English was probably my favorite, because I love the language and still have a passion for it (Dutch is my native language). My worst subject was math, so that’s why I dropped it in my 3rd year !
  10. What is your favorite drink? Autumn is almost here so I always crave a cup of tea or a nice cup of coffee.
  11. What is your favorite animal ? Either cats or dogs.
  12. What is your favorite perfume ? La Vie Est Belle by  Lancôme
  13. Tea or Coffee ? I enjoy both a lot, but tea is always my go-to drink.
  14. What would you (or have you) name your children ? Boy: Charlie and girl: Emma or Lily. Those 3 names always stick with me, there’s just something about them that I really like.
  15. What sports do you play/have you played ? A while ago I was really into horse riding but that lasted for about a year and then I quit ha.
  16. What is your favorite book ? How To Fall In Love by Cecelia Ahern
  17. Who are some of your favorite Youtubers ? Lindseyrem, Estee Lalonde, The Michalaks and Samantha Maria
  18. What is your favorite movie ? The Wedding Planner, but I also really like Marvel so Captain America: The Winter Soldier is also one of my favorites.
  19. Are you single or taken ? Single.
  20. What’s your idea of an ideal first date ? Anything would be fine, but I would really love to have a good conversation and get to know one another.
  21. How many girlfriends/boyfriends have you had ? Zero.
  22. Favorite memory from childhood ? Being sick and laying on the couch watching Disney movies, not much has changed though…
  23. Do you speak any different languages and how well ? I can speak Dutch (native language), English (fluent) and a little bit (very, very little) French and German.
  24. Do you have any siblings ? 2: a little brother, he’s 16 and a little sister, she’s 10.
  25. How would you describe your fashion sense ? Simple yet trendy.
  26. What is your favorite restaurant ? Gino’s, it’s an italian local restaurant, the food is reaaaally good.
  27. What are some of your favorite tv shows ? Oh gosh, too many, but here are a few: Supernatural, Criminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars, Teen Wolf, The Flash and Arrow.
  28. PC or mac ? Mac
  29. What phone do you have ? Android
  30. Tell us one of your bad habits! Whenever I get nervous or somethings on my mind I bite my nails, ever since I was little.

Phew ! A lot of questions, but I answered them all. Hope you liked it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

 

2 Replies to “Get To Know Me-tag: 30 questions”

Leave a Reply

